Quick Links

Offices

Explore CBU

New Faculty

New Faculty

Cynthia Anderson

E-mail: ckanderson@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Satara Armstrong, PhD

Professor of Social Work
Director, Social Work Program
Office Phone: 951-552-8442
E-mail: sarmstrong@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: James Building, 106

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
PhD Human Services Capella University 2009
MSW Clinical Social Work University of Kansas 1999
BA Psychology Baker University 1997

View Profile

Deborah Bobst

E-mail: dbobst@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Christy Cotner

E-mail: ccotner@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Mark DeHaro

Assistant Professor
Director, Radiologic Sciences Program
Office Phone: 951-552-8346
E-mail: mdeharo@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms 50, Room A-1

View Profile

Adele Harrison

E-mail: aharrison@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Hector Jimenez

E-mail: hjimenez@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Kathleen Kopitzke

E-mail: kkopitzke@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Lesley Mayne

E-mail: lmayne@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Bryan Ness

E-mail: bness@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Heather Ontiveros, PA-C, MA, ATC

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Clinical Coordinator of Physician Assistant Studies
Office Phone: (951) 552-8504
E-mail: hontiveros@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: Lancer Arms 49

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
PA-C Physician Assistant University of California, Davis 2008
MA Kinesiology, Emphasis in Biomechancis and Athletic Training San Diego State University 2004
BS Exercise Science University of California, Davis 1999

View Profile

Anthony Phillips

E-mail: aphillips@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Stephen Runyan

E-mail: srunyan@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Erik Salley, DPT, OCS, Cert. MDT

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Office Phone: (951) 552-8528
E-mail: esalley@calbaptist.edu
Office Location: James Building 65

Degree Major Emphasis Institution Year
DPT Doctor of Physical Therapy A.T. Still University, Mesa, Arizona 2014
MATS Master of Arts in Theological Studies Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, Kentucky 2011
MPT Master of Physical Therapy Idaho State University, Pocatello, Idaho 1995
BS Bachelor of Science in Health Science Boise State University May 1992

View Profile

Jasmine Schmidt

E-mail: jschmidt@calbaptist.edu

View Profile

Caleb Walder

E-mail: cwalder@calbaptist.edu

View Profile