Contact Us

Meet your Admissions Counselors

Thank you for taking a moment to meet your CBU undergraduate admissions counselors. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you through CBU's admissions process.

cbu-allen-johnson-may2010-180x200.jpg

Allen Johnson

Dean of Admissions

ajohnson@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4212

 

cbu-greta-anderson-aug2011-180x200.jpg

Greta Anderson

Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

ganderson@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4585

Serves CA, KS, MO, NM

s_millikan.jpg

Sarah Millikan

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

smillikan@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4908

Serves AZ, CA, CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, UT, VT

Michaela-thumb.jpg

Michaela Meeter

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

mmeeter@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4230

Serves CA, ID, NV, OR

 

jared_prins.jpg

Jared Prins

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

jprins@calbaptist.edu

(951) 552-8623

Serves CA, CO, MT

cbu-Lauren-Heinrich_2012-180x200.jpg

Lauren Roberts

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

laroberts@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4931

Serves AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, LA, MN, MS, NC, ND, NE, OK, SC, SD, TN, VA

bryceburditt.jpg

Bryce Burditt

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

bburditt@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4476

Serves CA, HI, Out US Territories

placeholder-staff-cbu.png

Yinghui Zhang

Assistant Director for International Admissions

vzhang@calbaptist.edu

(951) 343-4328

For general CBU undergraduate information, call (877) CBU-8866 to send a note to admissions@calbaptist.edu.