Please note that features of the California Baptist University website may not function properly with Internet Explorer versions 7 or 8.
For the best viewing experience, we recommend upgrading to the latest Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox.x
Quick Links

Offices

Explore CBU

Chapel_5.jpg

Chapel Schedule


Spring 2015 Chapel Schedule

DATE TIME SECTION SPEAKER VENUE
Mon, Jan 12 9:30am Sect G  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Jan 12 10:45am Sect F  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Jan 14 9:30am Sect B  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Jan 14 10:45am Sect A  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Jan 26 9:30am Sect G  Ray Comfort Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Jan 26 10:45am Sect F  Ray Comfort Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Jan 28 9:30am Sect B  Marian Jordan Ellis Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Jan 28 10:45am Sect A  Marian Jordan Ellis Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Jan 30 9:30am Sect G/B John Montgomery
Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Jan 30 10:45am Sect F/A John Montgomery
Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Feb 2 9:30am Sect G  Dr. Jeff Mooney Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 2 10:45am Sect F  Dr. Jeff Mooney Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 4 9:30am Sect B  Dr. A.B. Vines Sr. Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 4 10:45am Sect A  Dr. A.B. Vines Sr. Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 9 9:30am Sect G  Jared Dobbins Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 9 10:45am Sect F  Jared Dobbins Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 11 9:30am Sect B  Brian Zunigha Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 11 10:45am Sect A  Brian Zunigha Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 16 9:30am Sect G  Dr. Anthony Dockery Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 16 10:45am Sect F  Dr. Anthony Dockery Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 18 9:30am Sect B  Chris Harrell Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 18 10:45am Sect A  Chris Harrell Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 23 9:30am Sect G  Tripp Lee Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Feb 23 10:45am Sect  F  Tripp Lee Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Feb 25 9:30am Sect B  Tripp Lee Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 25 10:45am Sect A  Tripp Lee Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Feb 27 9:30am Sect G/B  Worship Chapel Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Feb 27 10:45am Sect F/A  Worship Chapel Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 2 9:30am Sect G   Dr. Christopher Yuan Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Mar 2 10:45am Sect F  Dr. Christopher Yuan Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 4 9:30am Sect B  Dr. Christopher Yuan Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 4 10:45am Sect A  Dr. Christopher Yuan Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Mar 6  9:30am Sect G/B  Todd Starnes Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Mar 6 10:45am Sect F/A  Todd Starnes Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 9 9:30am Sect G
 Dr. Chuck Lawless Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Mar 9 10:45am Sect F
 Dr. Chuck Lawless Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Mar 11 9:30am Sect B   Dr. Chuck Lawless Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 11 10:45am Sect A  Dr. Chuck Lawless Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Mar 23 9:30am Sect G  Daniel Hooper Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Mar 23 10:45am Sect  F  Daniel Hooper Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 25 9:30am Sect B  Matt Furby Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 25 10:45am Sect A  Matt Furby Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Mar 27 9:30am Sect G/B  Todd Friel Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Mar 27 10:45am Sect F/A  Todd Friel Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 30 9:30am Sect G  Dr. Marcus Goodloe Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Mar 30 10:45am Sect F 
 Dr. Marcus Goodloe Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 1 9:30am Sect B  Dr. Guy Grimes Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 1 10:45am Sect A  Dr. Guy Grimes Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 8 9:30am Sect G/B  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 8 10:45am Sect F/A  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, April 10 9:30am Sect G/B  Drew Worsham Van Dyne Gym
Friday April 10 10:45am Sect F/A  Drew Worsham Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, April 13 9:30am Sect G/B  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
Mon, April 13 10:45am Sect F/A  John Montgomery Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 15 9:30am Sect G/B  Rick Muchow Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 15 10:45am Sect F/A  Rick Muchow Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, April 20 9:30am Sect G/B  Mobilization Van Dyne Gym
Mon, April 20 10:45am Sect F/A  Mobilization Van Dyne Gym