Offices

Explore CBU

Chapel_5.jpg

Chapel Schedule


Spring 2015 Chapel Schedule

DATE TIME SECTION SPEAKER VENUE
Mon, Jan 12 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Jan 12 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Jan 14 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Jan 14 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Jan 26 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Jan 26 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Jan 28 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Jan 28 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Jan 30 9:30am Sect G/B
Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Jan 30 10:45am Sect F/A
Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Feb 2 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 2 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 4 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 4 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 9 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 9 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 11 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 11 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 16 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Feb 16 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Feb 18 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 18 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Feb 23 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Feb 23 10:45am Sect  F   Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Feb 25 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Feb 25 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Feb 27 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Feb 27 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 2 9:30am Sect G    Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Mar 2 10:45am Sect F   Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 4 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 4 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Mar 6  9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Mar 6 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 9 9:30am Sect G
  Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Mar 9 10:45am Sect F
  Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, Mar 11 9:30am Sect B    Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 11 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, Mar 23 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym 
Mon, Mar 23 10:45am Sect  F   Van Dyne Gym 
         
Wed, Mar 25 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, Mar 25 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, Mar 27 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
Friday, Mar 27 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym/Second Venue
         
Mon, Mar 30 9:30am Sect G   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, Mar 30 10:45am Sect F 
  Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 1 9:30am Sect B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 1 10:45am Sect A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 8 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 8 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Friday, April 10 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym
Friday April 10 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, April 13 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, April 13 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Wed, April 15 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym
Wed, April 15 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym
         
Mon, April 20 9:30am Sect G/B   Van Dyne Gym
Mon, April 20 10:45am Sect F/A   Van Dyne Gym