Offices

Career Center

Events and Fairs

Click here for the date of the next session

Tuesday January 13, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Wednesday January 14, 2015 12:00-1:00PM
3:30-4:30PM
Thursday January 22, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Tuesday February 10, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Wednesday February 11, 2015 12:00-1:00PM
3:30-4:30PM
Thursday February 19, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Tuesday March 3, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Wednesday March 4, 2015 12:00-1:00PM
3:30-4:30PM
Wednesday March 11, 2015 12:00-1:00PM
3:30-4:30PM
Tuesday April 14, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Wednesday April 15, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Thursday April 24, 2015 12:15-1:15PM
3:30-4:30PM
Sessions are held in the Career Center BUSB 120
+