Alumni and Friends

University Advancement

Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Dr. Arthur Cleveland

art_cleveland.jpg

Vice President, University Advancement

Portfolio: School of Music, Department of Aviation Science, Annie Gabriel Library, Online & Professional Studies

acleveland@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4215

Michael Meyer

mike_meyer.jpg

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

Portfolio: School of Education, School of Christian Ministries

mmeyer@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4355

Gail Ronveaux

gail_ronveaux.jpg

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

gronveaux@calbaptist.edu
951.343.5045

Robert Vis

robert_vis.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Engineering, College of Architecture, Visual Arts & Design (CAVAD), School of Business

rvis@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4753

Kim Cunningham

kim_cunningham.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: School of Nursing (Women of Vision), College of Arts & Sciences

kcunning@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4227

Allison Hare

UA-Allyson_Hare-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Allied Health, School of Behavioral Sciences

ahare@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4628

Brian Bunnell

brian_bunnell.jpg

Director of Annual Giving

Portfolio: Annual Fund, Board of Visitors

bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4350

Darrell Rainwater

darrell_rainwater.jpg

Director of Advancement Services

drainwat@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4506

Amy Leonard

UA-Amy_Leonard-cropped.jpg

Assistant Director of Development

Portfolio: Lancer Athletics Association

aleonard@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4689

Carrie Smith

UA-Carrie_Smith-cropped.jpg

Alumni & Parent Communications Manager

csmith@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4439

Janet Crate

janet_crate.jpg

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator

jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4946

Laura Linos

laura_linos.jpg

Gifts Administrator

llinos@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4805

Lupe Solano

lupe_solano.jpg

Administrative Assistant

lsolano@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4215