Please note that features of the California Baptist University website may not function properly with Internet Explorer versions 7 or 8.
For the best viewing experience, we recommend upgrading to the latest Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox.x
Quick Links

Library

Hours

Access to the library is limited to current students, faculty and staff. Additionally, alumni may present a valid alumni card to access the library.

On Saturdays, Sundays and after 5:00 PM on weekdays a current CBU ID card is required for swipe card access.

 

 

Sun.

Mon.

Tues.

Wed.

Thurs.

Fri.

Sat.

Normal

2pm - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 5pm

10am - 6pm

Summer & Holiday

Closed

8am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8am - 4pm

10am - 6pm

The Annie Gabriel Library will close for the following holidays during the 2014-2015 academic year:

Independence Day

Fri., July 4 - Sun. July 6

Labor Day Weekend

Sat., August 30 - Mon., September 1

Thanksgiving

Wed., November 26 at noon – Sun., November 30

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Christmas

Sat., December 20 - Thurs., January 1

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend

Sat., January 17 - Sun., January 18

Good Friday / Easter

Fri., April 3 – Sun., April 5

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat., May 23 - Mon., May 25